Partner Reviews

GKM Group

5.0 rating
July 8, 2019

Cosmick Technologies developed our first website in 2010. Recently, we engaged Cosmick to develop a new website. Anthony Ramirez worked closely with us to develop our site in a short period of time. He was dedicated and committed to the project and make sure he visualized our vision for the site. We are very happy with our GKM Group website and would highly recommend Cosmick Technologies. Thank you for your great work!

Judy Campbell

Atlantic Home Loans

5.0 rating
July 8, 2019

I’ve been working with Cosmick for about 7 years now. Everyone on their team that I have worked with is fantastic and extremely knowledgeable in the field. Even when I make a lot of changes on a project, they always happily make any revisions needed. We also use them for our SEO services and our online presence has grown exponentially. I look forward to continuing my business relationship with Cosmick and have already recommended their services to others. Thank you to everyone at Cosmick for your amazing service!

John Weffing

Sound Marketing

5.0 rating
July 8, 2019

Cosmick technologies help me put together a great website in a short amount of time when I needed something super fast. they were awesome and friendly and listen to all my ideas, in the end came up with something that I haven’t even thought of. Anthony and his team are awesome and polite and I would recommend them to anyone.

Mike Kapusta

Sabor Vapors

5.0 rating
July 8, 2019

The team at Cosmick have been nothing but WONDERFUL! They are fast with their responses, quick with their work and always super friendly & helpful. We couldn’t be more happy with working with Cosmick for our website needs! We strongly recommend them!

Elisabet Everly

Abacus Mortgage

5.0 rating
July 8, 2019

Carley was an amazing person to work with… She went above and beyond with her attention to detail and talking me down off the ledge several times during this process. She created a fantastic website that I’m extremely pleased with…Thanks again Carley for everything!

Andrew Williams

Whittaker Water Tech

5.0 rating
July 8, 2019

By far the best marketing company we have done business with. Great people to work with and always outstanding results.

Aaron Whittaker

ComfortSpec Home Inspections

5.0 rating
July 8, 2019

Amazing company to work with. Extremely patient, knowledgeable and thorough. Helped me grow my business to where we are now. Couldn’t have done it without them.

Jason Damato

4x4 North America

5.0 rating
July 8, 2019

I have been using Cosmick Technologies for many years now. Great Team, Great Service and No Excuses. Cosmick gets it done!

Richard Casey

Berkshire Hathaway

5.0 rating
July 7, 2019

Cosmick Technologies has been our web provider for several years. Carley Kuehner’s creativity, leadership and innovation has provided our company, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Choice Properties with the highest standing and best notoriety in the Real Estate Brokerage Business. Thanks Carley, and for all your top notch team members.

Salvatore Ruta

Submit a Review